Search a House Sitter
rss
Advanced Search
Quick Search
Search by State

Warning: Missing argument 1 for printGoogleAd(), called in /mounted-storage/home42c/sub001/sc27908-JTGZ/EASYHOUSESITTING/easyhousesitting.com/search_sitters_left_column.php on line 13 and defined in /mounted-storage/home42c/sub001/sc27908-JTGZ/EASYHOUSESITTING/easyhousesitting.com/functions/common.php on line 771
Email this ad to a friend
Your Name:
Email to:
Security Code:
Cancel    
Clean, Tidy & Responsible House/Pet Sitter
Submitted on 01 Nov 2012, last updated on 22 Sep 2017
About Me
My name is Carmen. I am a respectable, honest, caring, well presented and reliable person in both my work & personal life. I am very clean and tidy, an animal lover & a non-smoker. I am active and like to keep fit by spending time outdoors - usually walking or jogging.

I work as an Executive Assistant and have been with my employer for 14 years.

What I Offer
I have been housesitting for over 2 years and can provide many references upon request. I have house/pet sat for colleagues (including our IT Directors' home whilst travelling) and also many other housesits, looking after homes & precious pets. Most recently I have looked after a beautiful cat in Dulwich Hill, a beautiful home + 2 gorgeous dogs in Boat Harbour (Port Stephens - one of which required daily medication), an adorable cat & lovely gardens in Balgowlah for a month (and again for a week), a King Charles Cavalier for a month in Mosman, I spent a month in Beecroft looking after 2 beautiful cats (& again for 3 weeks), have housesat a very delightful & energetic Boxer in Northbridge for 3 weeks (& again for 2 weeks), have looked after a very sweet Rescue Cat in McMahons Point whilst her carers were away for 3 weeks, spent 3 weeks in Camperdown looking after 2 lovely cats, a week in Lane Cove looking after 2 cats and now currently in Cape Cabarita for a month looking after another gorgeous cat.

I housesit to assist others. I enjoy the feeling of knowing I give homeowners the peace of mind that their homes & pets will be well looked after whilst they are away. I am very happy to take calls, answer messages or email homeowners who like to check on their pets whilst they are away.

Your home will be well looked after and treated with respect. I'm happy to water plants, take garbage in/out, feed & excercise pets as per all usual routines and also keep the outside tidy, leaves out of pool, skimmer boxes, etc. I have also kept on top of mail for some homeowners (by not only bringing it in, but by also emailing payment details of bills, etc) for payment.

I work Sydney CBD, so locations with easy public transport into the city are preferred.

Although I usually housesit in Sydney so I can still commute to work, I do at times take Leave for shorter housesits on the Central Coast, Boat Harbour, etc.

I am very happy to arrange an interview for any prospective housesits.

Additional Info & Requirements
I have been forward booked for a number of housesits already, but you will see my confirmed housesit dates listed below. If your housesit falls outside my booked dates, please don't hesitate to either give me a call or send me an email.

Availability
Available NOW
Not available during following periods:
From 07/06/2017 till 04/07/2017
From 04/07/2017 till 22/07/2017
Adults
1
Available
Now
States
NSW
Pets
OK
 
Number of Adults:1
Number of Children:0
Age:40 to 50
Gender:Female
Available From:26 Apr 2013
Occupation:Executive Assistant
References Available:yes
Available in States:NSW
Preferred location(s):City CBD & Surrounds, Pyrmont, Surry Hills, Mosman, Neutral Bay, Chatswood, Cammeray, Crowsnest, Willoughby, St Leonards, Cremorne, Kirribilli, North Sydney, Lane Cove, Drummoyne, Leichhardt, Balmain, Hunters Hill, Rozelle, Camperdown, Westmead, Ryde (any location with easy public transport/access into the City for work)
I like Pets:yes
I house sit for Free:Yes
Contact the House Sitter
To contact this House Sitter, you need to be logged in with a Home Owner account. Log in now:
Email address:
Password:
Not a member yet? Register now!
Back