Search a House Sitter
rss
Advanced Search
Quick Search
Search by State

Warning: Missing argument 1 for printGoogleAd(), called in /mounted-storage/home42c/sub001/sc27908-JTGZ/EASYHOUSESITTING/easyhousesitting.com/search_sitters_left_column.php on line 13 and defined in /mounted-storage/home42c/sub001/sc27908-JTGZ/EASYHOUSESITTING/easyhousesitting.com/functions/common.php on line 771
Email this ad to a friend
Your Name:
Email to:
Security Code:
Cancel    
Reliable, animal lover available to housesit
Submitted on 11 Jul 2017
About Me
I am a 26 year-old professional looking to housesit over the next few months while my house is getting renovated. I have grown up around animals my entire life, being from farming country down south. I am most experienced with dogs, cars, rabbits and chickens, although am happy to care for other breeds as well. I am currently studying my Masters part time so when I am not at work I am mainly at home studying away so will be around a lot to keep an eye on things.

What I Offer
I have house sat and dog sat for a number of different people over the past two years, even looking after a pup with very particular medical requirements. As mentioned above, I am home a fair amount outside of working hours due to studying. I am also very fit and active and will happily walk pets once or twice a day.

Additional Info & Requirements
It would be best if a parking spot was available for me to park my car. Internet access is also preferred to allow me to study.

Availability
Available NOW
Adults
1
Available
Now
States
WA
Pets
OK
 
Number of Adults:1
Number of Children:0
Age:25 to 30
Gender:Female
Available From:11 Jul 2017
Occupation:Event Coordinator
References Available:yes
Available in States:WA
Preferred location(s):Perth Region
I like Pets:yes
I house sit for Free:Yes
Contact the House Sitter
To contact this House Sitter, you need to be logged in with a Home Owner account. Log in now:
Email address:
Password:
Not a member yet? Register now!
Back